Banner image

Author

James Crawley

writes

Posted Sunday, July 7th 2019

Rams kick-off time confirmed

City will take on Derby County at 6pm local time on Saturday, July 13th.

The match against Phillip Cocu's Rams will be played at the IMG Academy during City's pre-season tour in Florida.

Lee Johnson's men will also take on Sarasota Metropolis the following Friday (July 19th, 11am EDT / 4pm BST KO) before they return to the UK to round off their pre-season preparations against Forest Green Rovers and Crystal Palace.

CITY’S PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

  • Saturday, July 6th (3pm) - Hallen (A) 0-14
  • Tuesday, July 9th (7.45pm) - AFC Wimbledon (A)
  • Saturday, July 13th (6pm EDT / 11pm BST) - Derby County (IMG Academy, Florida)
  • Friday, July 19th (11am EDT / 4pm BST) – Sarasota Metropolis (IMG Academy, Florida)
  • Wednesday, July 24th (7.45pm) - Forest Green Rovers (A)
  • Saturday, July 27th (3pm) - Crystal Palace (H)